Five Feet High And Rising – A Cash Country Collection

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - SBP234521
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. In Them Old Cotton Fields Back Home (P.D.)
2. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
3. Frankie’s Man, Johnny
4. In The Jailhouse Now
5. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You

Side B Tracks:
1. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town
2. The Great Speckle Bird
3. Five Feet High And Rising
4. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38