Featuring Van Morrison

AUD $39.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Gloria
2. I Like It Like That
3. One More Time
4. My Lonely Sad Eyes
5Go On Home Baby
6. Just A Little Bit

Side B Tracks:
1. Mystic Eyes
2. If You And I Could Be As Two
3. Little Girl
4. My Little Baby
5. Philosophy
6. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Side C Tracks:
1. Baby Please Don’t Go
2. I Gave My Love A Diamond
3. You Just Can’t Win
4. Could You Would You
5. Richard Cory
6. Bad Or Good

Side D Tracks:
1. Bring ‘Em On In
2. One Two Brown Eyes
3. All For Myself
4. (It Won’t Hurt) Half As Much
5. Hey Girl
6. Here Comes The Night


Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg