Explosive Hits

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - EME.1005
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $9.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Smile (Pussycat)
2. Heaven Is In The Backseat Of My Cadillac (Hot Chocolate)
3. Who Am I? (Ross Ryan)
4. I Wanna Do It With You (John Paul Young)
5. Under The Moon Of Love (Showaddywaddy)
6. Erotic Neurotic (The Saints)
7. My Kinda Life (Cliff Richard)
8. Gimme Some (Brendon)

Side B Tracks:
1. Help Is On Its Way (Little River Band)
2. Tear Me Apart (Suzi Quatro)
3. Love At First Feel (AC/DC)
4. Ooh Ja Ja (Pussy Foot)
5. Living Next Door To Alice (Smokie)
6. Hey My Love (Mark Holden)
7. Don’t Give Up On Us (David Soul)
8. Romeo (Mr. Big)
9. Right Time Of The Night (Jennifer Warnes)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38