Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - N 0132-1
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. The Beginning Of The End (intro)
2. The Clerical Conspiracy
3. Advent Of Insanity
4. Do Dark Horses Dream Of Nightmares?
5. The Best Of Enemies

Side B Tracks:
1. How Have The Mighty Fallen?
2. Wildfire
3. Mythistory
4. Happy Never After (outro)

Note: Top right corner is missing. Don’t know where it went! Besides this the cover is in excellent condition.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38