Celebrate ’88

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Double Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Click On Title To See Artists And Songs Featured On This Release

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Do To You (Machinations)
2. New Groove (Rockmelons)
3. Say It (Kids In The Kitchen)
4. We’ll Be Together (Sting)
Record One Side B Tracks:
1. Electric Blue (Icehouse)
2. Never Let Me Down (David Bowie)
3. The Right Stuff (Bryan Ferry)
4. I’m Beggin’ You (Supertramp)
Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Do You See What I See? (Hunters & Collectors)
2. Mony Mony (Amazulu)
3. Running From The Guns (Die Laughing)
4. Jump Start (Natalie Cole)
Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Adultery (Do Re Mi)
2. Don’t Shed A Tear (Paul Carrack)
3. Normal People (Geisha)
4. Resurrection Shuffle (Cattletruck)

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg