CBS Country Road

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Promo - Picture Sleeve - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release
  • Label: - LP-SAMPLER 86
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $14.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Cheap Thrills (David Allan Coe)
2. Trouble In Mind (Merle Haggard)
3. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye (Mickey Gilley)
4. I Always Get Lucky With You (George Jones)
5. Warrigal Morning (Bushwackers)

Side B Tracks:
1. Medley: Honky Tonk Night Time Man/Old Man From The Mountain (Merle Haggard)
2. The Ride (David Allan Coe)
3. Fool For Your Love (Mickey Gilley)
4. Chet’s Country (Albert Coleman’s Atlanta Pops)
5. Some Memories Just Won’t Die (Marty Robbins)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg