Castle Donnington: Monsters Of Rock

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Picture Sleeve - Click On Title To See Artists And Songs Featured On This Release

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Stargazer (Rainbow)
2. Loving You Sunday Morning (Scorpions)
3. Another Piece Of Meat (Scorpions)
4. Backs To The Wall (Saxon)

Side B Tracks:
1. All Night Long (Rainbow)
2. I Like To Rock (April Wine)
3. Don’t Ya Know What Love Is? (Touch)
4. Road Racin (Riot)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg