Behind The Mask

AUD $449.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Fully signed by Lindsey Buckingham, John McVie, Mich Fleetwood and Stevie Nicks in silver marker. Comes with certificate of authenticity upon request.
Side A Tracks:
1. Skies the Limit
2. Love Is Dangerous
3. In the Back of My Mind
4. Do You Know
5. Save Me
6. Affairs of the Heart
7. When the Sun Goes Down

Side B Tracks:
1. Behind the Mask
2. Stand on the Rock
3. Hard Feelings
4. Freedom
5. When It Comes to Love
6. The Second Time

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg