Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. To The Other Side
2. FX (Mayday Upgrade)
3. Automanikk
4. Emotions Electric 2
5. Eyes Of Sorrow (Viv version)

Side B Tracks:
1. I Feel Rhythm
2. Stella
3. Blame The Artist
4. Subscape
5. I Won’t Give In

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38