AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Has 5cm seam split at the bottom middle of sleeve.

Side A Tracks:

1. King of the Mountain
2. Any Way You Slice It
3. Who Wants to Be Lonely
4. Trial By Fire
5. I’m Alive

Side B Tracks:

1. Love’s a Deadly Weapon
2. Tears Are Falling
3. Secretly Cruel
4. Radar for Love
5. Uh! All Night


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg