The Single Hits

AUD $49.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
2. I Ain’t Got You
3. For Your Love
4. Got To Hurry
5. Steeled Blues

Side B Tracks:
1. Heartful Of Soul
2. Evil Hearted You
3. Still I’m Sad
4. Shapes Of Things
5. You’re A Better Man Than I


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg