MTV Unplugged +3

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - 49133 2
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Video clips:
1. Emotions (live)
2. If It’s Over (live)
3. Someday (live)
4. Vision Of Love (live)
5. Make It Happen (live)
6. I’ll Be There (live)
7. Can’t Let Go (live)
8. Make It Happen (video)
9. Can’t Let Go (video)
10. Emotions (extended 12″ version) (video)

Special features include an interview, behind-the-scenes footage, and Mariah’s home videos. Running time approximately 52 minutes.


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38