‘Kerrang!’ – Volume 2 Issue 1 – Foo Fighters On The Cover

AUD $7.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Also Features Articles On Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Superheist, Disturbed, Stone Sour, Pacifier, Kurt & Courtney, Hoobastank, Korn, Rival Schools, The Icarus Line, 28 Days, The D4, Lostprophets, Audiovent, Taproot, Glassjaw, Dungeon, Secondbest, Pilot To Gunner, Sevendust, Queens Of The Stone Age, The Vandals And Nile. Includes Rival Schools, Sevendust, Queens Of The Stone Age And Taproot Pin-Ups. Full Colour, Glossy, 68 Pages, Approx. 11 1/2″ x 8 1/2″ In Size. Complete With Bonus CD/CD-Rom ‘Noise Annoys Volume 2’. Tracks:
1. Caught A Glimpse (Blindside)
2. Will The Change (Superheist)
3. Pessimy And The Devil (28 Days)
4. It’s Time (Insane Clown Posse)
5. No One Wins (Bezerker)
6. Shadows (Breed 77)
7. Baseline (Quarashi)
8. Called (Antiskeptic)
9. Action Items (Pilot To Gunner)
10. Segregated Aggression (Segression)
11. Playground (Three Point Tilt)
12. Anti-Hero (Demolition High Style)
13. Don’t Look Back (Secondbest)
14. To Resist Temptation (Stronger Than Hate)
15. Lifetime (Rollerball)
16. Slaves Of A Nameless God (Dark Order)
17. Mattock (Headmess)
18. No Time To Cry (Cradle Of Filth)

Plus Red Faction 2 Trailer

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg