PCD Live From London

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - 9887109
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Buttons
2. Beep
3. I Don’t Need A Man
4. Feeling Good
5. Stickwitu
6. Show Me What You Got (interlude)
7. Wait A Minute
8. Don’t Cha

Bonus features: meet the dolls, music videos “Don’t Cha
“I Don’t Need A Man
“Wait A Minute
plus behind-the-scenes footage.
NTSC format.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38