Live In Munich 1977

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Introduction
2. Kill The King
3. Mistreated
4. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
5. Catch The Rainbow
6. Long Live Rock And Roll
7. Man On The Silver Mountain
8. Still I’m Sad
9. Do You Close Your Eyes

Bonus features include:
1. Long Live Rock’n’Roll (Promo Video)
2. Gates Of Babylon (Promo Video)
3. L.A. Connection (Promo Video)
4. Colin Hart (Interview)
5. Bob Daisley (Interview)
photogallery, slide show with audio, and more.
PAL, region 4. Running time approximately 146 minutes.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg