It Had To Be You… The Great American Songbook

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - 82876503929
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $11.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Forever Young
2. Some Guys Have All The Luck
3. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
4. The Way You Look Tonight
5. These Foolish Things
6. Moonglow
7. Every Time We Say Goodbye
8. The Very Thought Of You
9. That Old Feeling
10. You Go To My Head
11. For All We Know
12. The Nearness Of You
13. That’s All
14. We’ll Be Together Again
15. Rhythm Of My Heart
16. Downtown Train
17. Maggie May
18. Young Turks
19. Hot Legs
20. Havin’ A Party
21. I’ll Be Seeing You
22. It Takes Two (bonus track)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38