Arriving Somewhere …

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • DVDs
  • - Sealed - Special 2 Disc Edition - Sticker On Plastic Seal

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Live DVD:
1. Revenant
2. Open Car
3. Blackest Eyes
4. Lazarus
5. Hatesong
6. Don’t Hate Me
7. Mother and Child Divided
8. Buying New Soul
9. So-Called Friend
10. Arriving Somewhere but Not Here
11. Heartattack in a Layby
12. The Start of Something Beautiful
13. Halo
14. The Sound of Muzak
15. Even Less
16. Trains
17. end credits

Special bonus disc features:
1. Futile” from Rockpalast broadcast
2. Radioactive Toy” from Rockpalast broadcast
3. Lazarus promo clip directed by Lasse Hoile
4. The Start of Something Beautiful” live film directed by Przemyslaw Vshebor and Lasse Hoile
5. Halo” live film directed by Lasse Hoile
6. Mother and Child Divided” live film directed by Lasse Hoile
7. Cymbal Song” by Gavin Harrison in stereo and 5.1 audio
8. Photo gallery with exclusive ambient music by RB+SW.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38