The Rising

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD CD / DVD
  • Australian Tour Edition - CD/DVD Set - Comes In Slipcase - Jewel Case With Front And Back Insert
  • Label: - 5080003000
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

CD tracks:
1. Lonesome Day
2. Into The Fire
3. Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
4. Nothing Man
5. Countin’ On A Miracle
6. Empty Sky
7. Worlds Apart
8. Let’s Be Friends (Skin To Skin)
9. Further On (Up The Road)
10. The Fuse
11. Mary’s Place
12. You’re Missing
13. The Rising
14. Paradise
15. My City Of Ruins

DVD tracks:
1. The Rising (Live 2002 MTV VMA Performance)
2. Waitin’ On A Sunny Day (The Rising Tour Barcelona, Spain 2002)
3. Lonesome Day (Music Video)
4. Mary’s Place (The Rising Tour Barcelona, Spain 2002)
5. Dancing In The Dark (The Rising Tour Barcelona, Spain 2002)

NOTE: Inserts are in near-mint condition; slipcase is in VG+ condition.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38