• Label: - MATTCD070
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $64.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Front cover of insert signed by Chris Daymond, Brett Mitchell, Kevin Mitchell and Vanessa Thornton in black marker.

1. Teflon
2. Teflon (Cooling Brothers Remix)
3. You
4. Tracksuit (Live At The Cornflakes)
5. Jerks Of Attention (Live At The Cornflakes)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg