The Singles 81-85

  • CD Single / EP
  • Box Set - Contains 13 CD Singles - With Fold-Out Collectors Poster
  • Label: - 7243 5 51728 2 2
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $64.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks: Planet Earth
1. Planet Earth
2. Late Bar
3. Planet Earth (Night Version)

Disc Two Tracks: Careless Memories
1. Careless Memories
2. Khanada
3. Fame

Disc Three Tracks: Girls On Film
1. Girls On Film
2. Faster Than Light
3. Girls On Film (Night Version)

Disc Four Tracks: My Own Way
1. My Own Way (Single Version)
2. Like An Angel
3. My Own Way (Night Version)

Disc Five Tracks: Hungry Like The Wolf
1. Hungry Like The Wolf
2. Careless Memories (Live Version)
3. Hungry Like The Wolf (Night Version)

Disc Six Tracks: Save A Prayer
1. Save A Prayer (7″ Edit)
2. Hold Back The Rain (Re-Mix)
3. Hold Back The Rain (12″ Re-Mix)

Disc Seven Tracks: Rio
1. Rio (Part One)
2. The Chauffeur (Blue Silver)
3. Rio (Part Two)
4. My Own Way

Disc Eight Tracks: Is There Something I Should Know?
1. Is There Something I Should Know?
2. Faith In This Colour
3. Is There Something I Should Know? (Monster Mix)
4. Faith In This Colour (Alternate Slow Mix)

Disc Nine Tracks: Union Of The Snake
1. Union Of The Snake
2. Secret Oktober
3. Union Of The Snake (The Monkey Mix)

Disc Ten Tracks: New Moon On Monday
1. New Moon On Monday (Album Version)
2. Tiger Tiger
3. New Moon On Monday (Dance Mix)

Disc Eleven Tracks: The Reflex (7″ Version)
2. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)(Recorded Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
3. The Reflex (Dance Mix)

Disc Twelve Tracks: The Wild Boys
1. The Wild Boys
2. (I’m Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement
3. The Wild Boys (Wilder Than The Wild Boys)(Extended Mix)

Disc Thirteen Tracks: A View To A Kill
1. A View To A Kill
2. A View To A Kill (That Fatal Kiss)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg