Run, Baby, Run With The Live Nashville Sessions

  • CD Single / EP
  • Double CD - Within Black Box - Limited Edition - Stamp Numbered Illustrated Paper Seal - Plus Poster

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Run, Baby, Run
2. Can’t Cry Anymore (Live In Nashville)
3. Reach Around Jerk (Live In Nashville)
4. I Shall Believe (Live In Nashville)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Run, Baby, Run
2. Strong Enough (Live In Nashville)
3. No-One Said It Would Be Easy (Live In Nashville)
4. The Na-Na Song (Live In Nashville)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg