AUD $69.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Front cover of sleeve signed by Hank Guaglianone, Paris Delane, Daniel Pritzker & one other, in black, purple and gold.

1. Paradise (edited version)
2. Jungle Song (live)
3. You Ain’t Thinking (About Me) (acoustic version)
4. New Your City (acoustic version)
5. Turn On Your Lovelight (live)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg