AUD $19.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Signed by Dana Roskvist, Adam Murray,Sean Bailey, and Sam Haycroft in black marker.
1. And They All Thought He Was Mad
2. Condom
3. Rubber Bullet
4. Blurst
5. Bateria
6. Taste More
7. The Last Step

Check out www.sydonia.com.au for more on this rockin band!

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg