Coca Cola/CD Now Christmas Compilation

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Single / EP
  • - Holographic CD - Picture Card Sleeve - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD
  • Label: - 72434-98666-2-1
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Santa Baby (Everclear)
2. Keegan’s Christmas (Marcy Playground)
3. Jingle Bell Jamboree (Keb’Mo’)
4. Silver Bells (Michel’le)
5. Little Drummer Boy (Dandy Warhols)
6. Let It Snow (Boyz II Men)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38