One Soul Now

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD
  • - Double CD - Clear Plastic Sleeve - Insert And Disc Inside

AUD $19.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. One Soul Now
2. Why This One
3. My Wild Child
4. Hunting Ground
5. Stars Of Our Stars
6. Notes Falling Slow
7. No Long Journey Home
8. He Will Call You Baby
9. Simon Keeper
10. Slide

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Thunder Road (Bruce Sprinsteen)
2. 17 Seconds (The Cure)
3. Lungs (Townes Van Zandt)
4. Darkness (The Youngbloods)
5. Helpless (Neil Young)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38