• CD Album
  • 30th Anniversary - Australian Pressing - 2CD Pack - Trifold Digipak - 20 Page Booklet - Hype Sticker On Seal

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc 1: Nevermind – Original Album Remastered

1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. In Bloom
3. Come As You Are
4. Breed
5. Lithium
6. Polly
7. Territorial Pissings
8. Drain You
9. Lounge Act
10. Stay Away
11. On A Plain
12. Something In The Way
13. Endless, Nameless

Disc 2: Live 1991/1992

1. Negative Creep (Live in Tokyo, Japan)
2. Been A Son (Live in Tokyo, Japan)
3. On A Plain (Live in Tokyo, Japan)
4. Blew (Live in Tokyo, Japan)
5. Aneurysm (Live in Melbourne, Australia for Triple J)
6. Drain You (Live in Melbourne, Australia for Triple J)
7. School (Live in Melbourne, Australia for Triple J)
8. Lounge Act (Live in Melbourne, Australia for Triple J)
9. Sliver (Live in Del Mar, California)
10. Breed (Live in Del Mar, California)
11. Come As You Are (Live in Del Mar, California)
12. Lithium (Live in Del Mar, California)
13. Floyd The Barber (Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands)
14. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands)
15. About A Girl (Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands)
16. Territorial Pissings (Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg