Meltdown (The Remixes)

AUD $39.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. No Promises (Remixed By Love Tattoo)
2. Hey Little Girl (Remixed By Infusion)
3. Street Cafe (Remixed By Smash ‘n’ Grab)
4. Cross The Boarder (Remixed By Funk Corporation)
5. Great Southern Land (Remixed By Endorphin)
6. Love In Motion (Remixed By Wicked Beat Sound System)
7. Electric Blue (Remixed By Skip Raiders)
8. Lay Your Hands On Me (Icehouse vs. Speed Of Light)
9. We Can Get Together (Remixed By Sonic Animation)
10. Can’t Help Myself (Remixed By Bexta)
11. Icehouse (Remixed By John Ferris/Pee Wee Ferris)
12. Crazy (Remixed By Abrahams)
13. Man Of Colours (Remixed By Endorphin)
14. Don’t Believe Anymore (Remixed By Ivan Gough).

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg