DJ Set

  • CD
  • - Triple CD - Each CD In A Plastic Sleeve With Paper Insert - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Salva Mea (Faithless)
2. I Feel Love (Rollo & Sister Bliss monster mix)
3. Dreamer (Rollo & Sister Bliss remix) (Living Joy)
4. Woozy (Faithless)
5. Crazy English Summer (Brothers On High remix) (Faithless)
6. For Real (Rollo & Sister Bliss remix)
7. Blissy’s Groove (Faithless)
8. Miss U Less See U More (Peter Heller remix) (Faithless)
9. Reasons (Goldrun mix) (Faithless)
10. Addictive (Faithless)
11. Get Higher (Rollo & Sister Bliss mix) (Black Grape)
12. My Culture (1 Giant Leap featuring Maxi Jazz & Robbie Williams)
13. Seven Days & One Week (The Rollo & Sister Bliss remix)
14. Worthless (Dido)
15. Don’t You Want Me? (Maxence Cyrin)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Running Up That Hill (Re-Touch)
2. Soul Power (Mike Monday avec piano remix) (Mark Flash)
3. White Horse (Wonderland Avenue)
4. Popper (Shinici Osawa distortion disco edit) (Christopher & Raphael Just)
5. Carnaval (Hardsoul’s future Latino mix) (Silver 66)
6. The Game (Kid’s voodoo dub) (Kid Creme featuring Bashiyra)
7. She’s Dancing (Trulz & Robin featuring Baseman)
8. Hundred Million Light Years (Kato)
9. Change Works (Oxia)
10. Dreams (Axwell remix) (Deep Dish featuring Stevie Nicks)
11. Seven Hours (D-Nox)
12. Body Resonance (Pastaboys Inspiritaion Manocalda)
13. Cold Drink Hot Girl (original mix) (Jody Wisternoff)
14. Live On The Main Stage (Loudeast remix) (IB)
15. Walk A Mile In My Shoes (Tiga mix) (Coldcut featuring Robert Owens)
16. Circles (kinetic dub) (Audiofly featuring Priscilla)
17. Breakfast (Balazko)
18. Ha Pardon (DJ Tarkan remix) (DJ Tarkan)
19. Give Me Love (Lutzenkirchen remix) (Coburn)

Disc Three Tracks:
1. The Takeover (LSK)
2. F.E.A.R. (Ian Brown)
3. Wood Beez (Pray Like Aretha Franklin) (Scritti Politti)
4. Private Life Drama (Sly & Robbie dub) (Grace Jones)
5. Petrol (Ward 21)
6. Money Money (AKA The Root Of All Evil) (Horace Andy)
7. Worries In The Dance (Frankie Paul)
8. Straight Out The Jungle (Jungle Brothers)
9. Woman To Woman (Joe Cocker)
10. Grab The Mic (Kool DJ Maxi Jazz)
11. Children Of The Ghetto (The Real Thing)
12. Next Type Of Motion (Roots Manuva)
13. Go Down Easy (John Martyn)
14. Twuneanunda (Dwele)
15. Summertime (Jason Rebello featuring Maxi Jazz)
16. Time After Time (Cassandra Wilson)
17. Remember Me (Todd Rundgren)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg