• Label:
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $74.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

This advanced album release includes a 16 page song by song lyric and bio booklet.

Approx 14.5cm x 20.5cm in size.

1. Dilettantes
2. Disappearing
3. Beau Geste
4. Frightfully Moderne
5. Wankers
6. The Big Wheel
7. The Boy’s Angry At The Water
8. Givin’ Up And Gettin Fat
9. Erasmus
10. Davey’s Gone Green Again
11. Jolly’s First Time Around The Sun
12. The Piano Up The Tree

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg