The Winner’s Journey

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Here I Am
2. Man In The Mirror
3. Umbrella
4. Apologize
5. Boys In Town
6. Crazy
7. Running Up That Hill
8. Orange Coloured Sky
9. How High The Moon
10. Nobody Knows
11. (Baby I’ve Got You) On My Mind
12. Nothing Compares 2 U
13. Feeling Good

DVD features an exclusive interview with Natalie, John Foreman (Producer) and Ross Fraser (Sony BMG A&R).

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg