Miss Machine

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Panasonic Youth
2. Sunshine The Werewolf
3. Highway Robbery
4. Van Damsel
5. Phone Home
6. We Are The Storm
7. Crutch Field Tongs
8. Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants
9. Baby’s First Coffin
10. Unretrofied
11. The Perfect Design

DVD Tracks:
Music Videos:
1. Panasonic Youth
2. Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants
3. Unretrofied
Live Footage: 4. Sunshine The Wearwolf
5. Panasonic Youth
6. Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants
7. A Perfect Design
8. Phone Home
Extras: 9. The Making Of Unretrofied
10. The Making Of Miss Machine
11. Interview Footage
12. Press Gallery


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38