A Revelation For Despair

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Sex, Lies And Homicide
2. Children Of The Broken Hearted
3. Shakedown
4. You’ve Had Your Chance
5. White China Doll
6. My Crime Against Humanity
7. A Love Lost Can Be Beautiful
8. I Caused Global Warming
9. Your Skin Looks Good On Me
10. Dial H For Whore
11. The Bonesmen
12. The Underworld
13. Candy Cane And Pain

DVD includes: Revelations (Documentary) – On the road, behind the scenes and exclusive interviews as documented on the ‘A Revelation For Despair’ national tour, 2007. 1. Shakedown (Music Video)
2. You’ve Had Your Chance (Music Video)
3. The Bonesman (Music Video)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38