With The Lights Out

  • CD Album
  • RARE! - 3CD Set - Double Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts
  • Label: - 6.02E+11
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Heartbreaker (live)
2. Anoexorcist (radio performance)
3. White Lace And Strange (radio performance)
4. Help Me I’m Hungry (radio performance)
5. Mrs. Butterworth (rehearsal recording)
6. If You Must (demo)
7. Pen Cap Chew (demo)
8. Downer (live)
9. Floyd The Barber (live)
10. Raunchola / Moby Dick (live)
11. Beans (solo acoustic)
12. Don’t Want It All (solo acoustic)
13. Clean Up Before She Comes (solo acoustic)
14. Polly (solo acoustic)
15. About A Girl (solo acoustic)
16. Blandest (demo)
17. Dive (demo)
18. They Hung Him On A Cross (demo)
19. Grey Goose (demo)
20. Ain’t It A Shame (demo)
21. Token Eastern Song (demo)
22. Even In His Youth (demo)
23. Polly (demo)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Opinion (solo acoustic)
2. Lithium (solo acoustic)
3. Been A Son (solo acoustic)
4. Sliver (solo acoustic)
5. Did You Sleep Last Night (solo acoustic)
6.Pay To Play (demo)
7.Here She Comes Now (demo)
8. Drain You (demo)
9.Aneurysm (demo)
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit (rehearsal demo)
11. Breed (rough mix)
12. Verse Chorus Verse (outtake)
13. Old Age (outtake)
14. Endless, Nameless (radio apperance)
15. Dumb ((radio apperance)
16. D-7 (radio apperance)
17. Oh The Guilt (B-side)
18. Curmudgeon (B-side)
19. Return Of The Rat (outtake)
20. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Butch Vig mix)

Disc Three Tracks:
1. Rape Me (solo acoustic)
2. Rape Me (demo)
3. Scentless Apprentice (rehearsal demo)
4. Heart Shaped Box (demo)
5. I Hate Myself And I Want To Die (B-side)
6.Milk It (demo)
7. M.V. (demo)
8. Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip (B-side)
9. The Other Improv (demo)
10. Serve The Servants (solo acoustic)
11. Very Ape (solo acoustic)
12. Pennyroyal Tea (solo acoustic)
13. Marigold (B-side)
14. Sappy (B-side)
15. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam (rehearsal demo)
16. Do Re Mi (solo acoustic)
17. You Know You’re Right (solo acoustic)
18. All Apologies (solo acoustic)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg