Up Yer Ronson The Soundtrack : Vol 1

  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. You Can’t Touch Me (You Can’t Hurt Me) (Karen Pollack (& Fire Island)
2. U (K Klass Radio Mix) (Loni Clark)
3. I Know A Place (E0Smoove Remix) (Kim English)
4. Back To Love (Graeme Park Club Mix) (Brand New Heavies)
5. I Believe (Classic Gospel Mix) (Sound Of Blackness)
6. Another Sleepless Night (Shawn Christopher)
7. Lost In Love (Graeme Park Mix) (Up Yer Ronson)
8. Where Love Lives (Classic Mix) (Alison Limerick)
9. Lover (K Klass Klub Mix) (Joe Roberts)
10. Keep The Jam Goin (Live At OPL Mix) (Ill Disco)
11. Nite Life (Nite Mix) (Kim English)
12. Color Of My Skin (Swing Remix) (Swing 52)
13. Gimme Luv (Bad Yard Club)
14. Real (Donna Allen)
15. Take Me Back To Love (Kathy Sledge)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Mings Incredible Disco Machine (Brothers Love Dubs)
2. All Over Me (Association Squeeze Mix) (Suzi Carr)
3. Blow Your Whistle (Demo Mix) (DJ Duke)
4. Dreamer (Original Club Mix) (Livin’ Joy)
5. Theme From Outrage (That Piano Mix) (Outrage)
6. On The Dancefloor (Roach Motel Dub) (DJ Disciple)
7. U Girls (Radio Edit) (Nush)
8. Will You Love Me In The Morning (Mollison Remix) (Sam Mollison)
9. Get Yourself Together (Extended Disco Groovathon) (Hustlers Convention)
10. Someday (Sasha’s Full Tension Mix) (M-People)
11. 100% Pure (Radio Mix) (Crystal Waters)
12. Renegade Master (Original Mix) (Wildchild)
13. On Ya Way (Original Mix) (Helicopter)
14. Everybody Dance (Chic Inspirational Mix) (Evolution)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg