UNeasy Listening Vol. 1

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Includes Bonus Poster - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Sticker On Back
  • Label: , - 88697011682
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. The Sacrament
2. The Funeral Of Hearts
3. Join Me In Death
4. Close To The Flame
5. In Joy And Sorrow
6. It’s All Tears
7. When Love And Death Embrace
8. Buried Alive By Love
9. Gone With The Sin
10. Salt In Our Wounds
11. Please Don’t Let It Go
12. One Last Time
13. For You
14. The Path
15. Lose You Tonight


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38