Two From The Vault : Don’t Break The Oath / Return Of The Vampire

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts
  • Label: - RR 8268-2
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
Don’t Break The Oath (1984)
1. A Dangerous Meeting
2. Nightmare
3. Desecration Of Soul
4. Night Of The Unborn
5. The Oath
6. Gypsy
7. Welcome Princes Of Hell
8. To One Far Away
9. Come To The Sabbath
10 Death Kiss (Demo)

Disc Two Tracks:
Return Of The Vampire (1992)
1. Burning The Cross
2. Curse Of The Pharaohs
3. Return Of The Vampire
4. On A Night Of Full Moon
5. A Corpse Without Soul
6. Death Kiss
7. Leave My Soul Alone
8. M.D.A.
9. You Asked For It


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38