Twilo Volume 1: Junior Vasquez

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured
  • Label: - 8505782
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

AUD $21.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. In Do (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Pre YMO)
2. Floating Higher (Bobby Slate)
3. Go (JV Project)
4. On & On (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Donna De Lory)
5. Hypnotism (Mind Trap)
6. Swallow It Down (And-E & Mac Lane)
7. Egocentrik (Kult Of Krameria)
8. Paranoid (The Columbian Drum Cartel)
9. Shake (Mike Macaluso)
10. Surrender Now (Tribal Dub) (Progression)
11. Equitoreal (Dubtribe Sound System)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Let The Music Play (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Shannon)
2. I Am Strong (Junior Vasquez Remix) (World Of Shoes)
3. With You (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Nomad)
4. Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Charlotte)
5. No (Cataplia)
6. Good Stuff (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Kelis)
7. Movin Up (Junior Vasquez Remix) (DJ Mike Cruz)
8. Higher (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Vernessa Mitchell)
9. Believe (Junior Vasquez Remix) (Ministers De-La-Funk)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38