The Wanderers

  • CD Album
  • Picture Sleeve - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $17.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:
1. Walk Like A Man (Four Seasons)
2. Ya Ya (Lee Dorsey)
3. Big Girls Don’t Cry (Four Seasons)
4. My Boyfriend’s Back (The Angels)
5. Sherry (Four Seasons)
6. Baby It’s You (Shirelles)

Side B Tracks:
1. Soldier Boy (Shirelles)
2. Stand By Me (Ben E. King)
3. Shout (Isley Brothers)
4. Do You Love Me (Contours)
5. Runaround Sue (Dion)
6. The Wanderer (Dion)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg