The Music Remains The Same

  • Label: - LM087
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Full Advance Promo. Metal Tribute To Led Zeppelin. Tracks:
1. Kashmir (Angra)
2. Dazed And Confused (Blaze)
3. The Rover (Primal Fear)
4. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (Doro)
5. Rock And Roll (Elegy)
6. Communication Breakdown (Tierra Santa)
7. No Quarter (Grave Digger)
8. Black Dog (Masterplan)
9. Immigrant Song (Consortium Project)
10. Whole Lotta Love (Mago De Oz)
11. Good Times, Bad Times (Axxis)
12. Stairway To Heaven (White Skull)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg