The Love Album

  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $14.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. When I Fall In Love
2. A Groovy Kind Of Love
3. Velvet Nights
4. Could’ve Been
5. My Love
6. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
7. The Good Times Are Here
8. One Moment In Time
9. Till I Loved You
10. Candle In The Wind
11. Tune For Melody
12. Take My Breath Away
13. Love Changes Everything
14. Sweet Crystal
15. Lady In Red
16. Ev’rytime We Say Goodbye


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg