The Lost Boys (Soundtrack)

  • CD Album
  • Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Good Times (INXS and Jimmy Barnes)
2. Lost In The Shadows (The Lost Boys) (Lou Gramm)
3. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Roger Daltrey)
4. Laying Down The Law (INXS and Jimmy Barnes)
5. People Are Strange (Echo & The Bunnymen)
6. Cry Little Sister (theme from The Lost Boys) (Gerard McMann)
7. Power Play (Eddie And The Tide)
8. I Still Believe (Tim Cappello)
9. Beauty Has Her Way (Mummy Calls)
10. To The Shock Of Miss Louise (Thomas Newman)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg