The Essential Simon & Garfunkel

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $25.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. The Sound Of Silence
2. Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M. (live)
3. Bye Bye Love
4. Bleecker Street
5. I Am a Rock
6. A Most Peculiar Man (live)
7. Richard Cory
8. Kathy’s Song (live)
9. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
10. Homeward Bound
11. Sparrow (live)
12. Leaves That Are Green (live)
13. He Was My Brother
14. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy)
15. The Dangling Conversation (live)
16. A Poem on the Underground Wall (live)
17. Blessed
18. Cloudy
19. Blues Run The Game
20. A Hazy Shade of Winter
Disc Two Tracks:
1. Mrs. Robinson
2. Bridge over Troubled Water
3. At The Zoo
4. Fakin’ It
5. Old Friends
6. Bookends Theme
7. Punky’s Dilemma
8. Overs (live)
9. A Church Is Burning (live)
10. America
11. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
12. Cecilia
13. Keep the Customer Satisfied
14. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
15. The Boxer
16. Baby Driver
17. The Only Living Boy in New York
18. Song for the Asking
19. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her (live)
20. My Little Town

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38