The Chicago Story: Complete Greatest Hits

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. If You Leave Me Now
2. Hard To Say I’m Sorry
3. You’re The Inspiration
4. Hard Habit To Break
5. Will You Still Love Me?
6. Baby, What A Big Surprise
7. Look Away
8. What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
9. I Don’t Wanna Live Without Your Love
10. Love Me Tomorrow
11. Just You ‘N’ Me
12. Happy Man
13. You’re Not Alone
14. Chasin’ The Wind
15. Wishing You Were Here
16. No Tell Lover
17. (I’ve Been) Searchin’ So Long
18. Colour My World
19. You Come To My Senses
20. We Can Last Forever

Disc Two Tracks:
1. 25 Or 6 To 4
2. Saturday In The Park
3. Questions 67 And 68
4. I’m A Man
5. Stay The Night
6. Only You
7. Dialogue (Part I & II)
8. Old Days
9. Beginnings
10. Lowdown
11. Another Rainy Day In New York City
12. Call On Me
13. Feelin’ Stronger Every Day
14. Take Me Back To Chicago
15. Sing, Sing, Sing (with The Gypsy Kings)
16. Along Comes A Woman
17. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
18. Make Me Smile
19. Street Player


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38