The Bootleg Series Vol. 4: Bob Dylan Live 1966, The “Royal Albert Hall” Concert

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

“In 1965 Bob Dylan Plugged in his electric guitar and unleashed a new sound that split his audience down the middle. During the World tour that followed, the new music created controversy wherever he traveled. Some cheered, some booed, some simply walked out. Dylan blazed a trailof confrontational performances that changed rock and roll forever.”

Disc A Tracks:
1. She Belongs to Me
2. Fourth Time Around
3. Visions of Johanna
4. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
5. Desolation Row
6. Just Like A Woman
7. Mr Tambourine Man

Disc B Tracks:
1. Tell Me Momma
2. I Dont Believe You ( She Acts Like We Never Met)
3. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
4. Just like Tom Thumb’s Blues
5. Leopard-skin Pill-Box Hat
6. One Too Many Mornings
7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
8. Like A Rolling Stone


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38