The Bootleg Series Sampler

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Moonshiner
2. Mama, You Been On My Mind
3. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night)
4. Like A Rolling Stone
5. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Lot To Cry
6. She’s Your Lover Now
7. I Shall Be Released
8. Tangled Up In Blue
9. Lord Protect My Child
10. Foot Of Pride:
11. Blind Willie Mc Tell
12. Series Of Dreams


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg