The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Original Australian Pressing - Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Disc One Tracks:
1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
3. Introduction By Kris Kristofferson
4. Blowin’ In The Wind
5. Foot Of Pride
6. Masters Of War
7. The Times They Are A-Changin
8. It Ain’t Me Babe
9. What Was It You Wanted
10. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Seven Days
13. Just Like A Woman
14. When The Ship Comes In
15. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
2. All Along The Watchtower
3. I Shall Be Released
4. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
5. Emotionally Yours
6. When I Pain My Masterpiece
7. Absolutely Sweet Marie
8. Licence To Kill
9. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
10. Mr. Tambourine Man
11. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
12. My Back Pages
13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
14. Girl Of The North Country


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38