Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

  • CD Album
  • Soundtrack - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. This Is What We Do (M.C. Hammer)
2. Spin That Wheel (Hi Tek 3)
3. Family (Riff)
4. 9.95 (Spunkadelic)
5. Turtle Power (Partners In Crime)
6. Let The Walls Come Down (Johnny Kemp)
7. Every Heart Needs A Home (St. Paul)
8. Shredder’s Suite (John Du Prez)
9. Splinter’s Tale I & Splinter’s Tale II (John Du Prez)
10. Turtle Rhapsody (Orchestrations On The Half Shell)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg