Strange Music For Strange People Volume 1

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • CD Album
  • Card Sleeve - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured On This Release

AUD $19.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Cheated Hearts (Yeah Yeah Yeahs)
2. Oh Yeah (The Subways)
3. Revolution (Moth)
4. Circle Square Triangle (Test Icicles)
5. They Live (Schoolyard Heroes)
6. Backstabber (Dresden Dolls)
7. Polly Anne (Agent Sparks)
8. Come To You (Carina Round)
9. Ryan’s Basement (Hot Like (A) Robot)
10. We Are Always Searching (I Am Ghost)
11. Spiders (The Vacation)
12. The Latest Plague (From First To Last)
13. Paralyzed (Rock Kills Kid)
14. The Rider Song (Nick Cave & Warren Ellis)
15. In Drama (This Isn’t It)
16. Just Not Words (Black Heart Procession)
17. Beauty Of The Beast (The Damned)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38