Selections From The Box Set

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

1. Break On Through (live at the Isle of Wight Festival, England, 1970)
2. Who Scared You
3. Peace Frog (live at Madison Square Garden, New York, 1970)
4. I Can’t See Your Face in My Mind (live at the Matrix, San Francisco, 1967)
5. Hello I Love You (demo recorded at World Pacific Studio, Los Angeles, 1965)
6. Whiskey , Mystics and Men
7. The End (live at Madison Square Garden, Ney York, 1970)


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg