• CD Album
  • Deluxe Edition With Bonus DVD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Comes In Slipcase

AUD $31.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

1. Walk with Me In Hell
2. Again We Rise
3. Redneck
4. Pathetic
5. Foot to the Throat
6. Descending
7. Blacken The Cursed Sun
8. Forgotten (Lost Angels)
9. Requiem
10. More Time to Kill
11. Beating On Deaths Door

DVD: “Making of Sacrament” documentary, plus two different video clips for “Redneck

Running time approx. 90 minutes. PAL format.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg